Tags » America

A Family Holiday-Las Vegas baby! 


My family and I have not been on holiday altogether since I was 20 and we visited the south of France. That was a good 10 years ago. 1,042 more words

Lou

Gun reform, not gun control

With the increasing crime rates as a result of a gun and with public deaths including Charleston, Newton and more recently involving the two journalists in Virginia – it comes as common sense that something must be done. 296 more words

American Politics

How The Rest of the World Looks at America WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Fri Aug 28

WWW.I-NETRADIO.COM Friday Aug 28 – Things #Americans #Love That the Rest of The #World Finds #Bizarre: NASCAR, Suing Everyone, Cheerleaders, Twinkies, Canned Cheese, Peanut Butter and Jelly- 1, 4, 7, 10 PM EDT NY – 10 AM SF LA – 12 Noon Chicago – 6 PM London – 7 PM Berlin – 8 Pm Moscow – with Janine McMahon

Preparing for a Terrorist Attack this Fall 2015 in the U.S.A.

According to a few current prophecies, there is a strong possibility of an ISIS terrorist attack taking place within the U.S.A. this Fall 2015.  So, I am posting these earlier prophecies from Our Lady in 2012 for people’s further discernment.  890 more words

Catholic

HELLO GOOD PEOPLE, IT IS I

Surprise surprise it’s a tag. First of all, if there’s a British and Australian tag, why no American tag? so I was feeling creative and patriotic so here is the product. 257 more words

Tag

1963 - Martin Luther King Jr speaks

28 August – March on Washington

On the steps of the Lincoln Memorial in Washington DC, King delivered one of his most famous speeches, and the refrain which made the speech one of the best known in US history. 146 more words

All