Tags » Astrology

“Time to Get Serious, Seriously!”

Mercury enters Capricorn
January 11- January 31st

“Time to Get Serious, Seriously!”
By Rubys Readings
Mercury the planet that rules over our way of thinking, thought process, and communication shifts Signs today. 558 more words

Astrology

Steady Changes -Astro Update

“Steady Changes“

There’s a whole lot of planets in the Earth Sign of Capricorn this week, this is called a Stellium, this is when three or more planets are in one Sign at the same time. 924 more words

Astrology

Mars in Scorpio

Rubys Astro Readings
Thurs, Dec 7
Mars in Scorpio

Mars moves into the sign of Scorpio starting December 9, 2017, through January 26, 2018. In Scorpio, Mars drives us to stay focused on getting exactly what we want. 274 more words

Astrology

ASTRO "Weekly" NEWS


ASTRO “Weekly” NEWS

By Ruby

The week ahead for the holiday has some good energy, but also some challenges, but we have an opportunity to think about what we need so we can work towards our goals. 686 more words

Astrology

New Moon Nov. 18th

New Moon Nov. 18th, 2017 in Scorpio

Central Time – November 18, 5:42 AM Eastern Time – November 18, 6.42 AM. Pacific Time – November 18th, 3:42 AM Mountain Time – November 18, 4:42AM… 739 more words

Astrology

"Setting Intentions w/ the NEW MOON"

November 18th, 2017

There’s a New Moon occurring in Scorpio, Friday, November 18th, which makes this the best time of the month to set some powerful intentions around your future goals with the Universe and work a little magic! 981 more words

Astrology

"Neptune Goes Direct"

Rubys Astro Readings
“Neptune Goes Direct”

Many of you have been feeling confused for a while now, but we might finally start to see things more clearly again soon. 1,034 more words

Astrology