Tags » Astrology Transits

Retrograde Mercury conjunction Sun in Cancer 21st July 2019.

Retrograde
Mercury is in conjunction with the Sun at 28 degrees 29 minutes Cancer at 12.35
pm GMT 1.35 pm BST 21st July 2019.

Careful… 69 more words

Astrology Transits

Venus in Cancer opposition retrograde Pluto in Capricorn 21st July 2019.

Venus at 21
degrees 44 minutes Cancer is opposition retrograde Pluto at 21 degrees 44
minutes Capricorn at 8.29 am GMT 9.29 am BST 21st July 2019. 80 more words

Astrology Transits

Venus in Cancer trine retrograde Neptune in Pisces 18th July 2019.

Venus at 18
degrees 32 minutes Cancer is retrograde Neptune at 18 degrees 32 minutes Pisces
at 6.03 pm GMT 7.03 pm BST 18th July 2019. 122 more words

Astrology Transits

Venus in Cancer opposition retrograde Saturn in Capricorn 17th July 2019.

Venus at 16
degrees 40 minutes Cancer is opposition retrograde Saturn at 16 degrees 40
minutes Capricorn at 5.35 am GMT 6.35 am BST 17th July 2019. 101 more words

Astrology Transits

Lunar eclipse Moon in Capricorn 16th July 2019.

The lunar
eclipse Moon is at 24 degrees 4 minutes Capricorn at 9.39 pm GMT 10.39 pm BST
16th July 2019.

This lunar
eclipse Moon in Capricorn can be used to assess what progress has been made to achieve… 82 more words

Astrology Transits

Sun in Cancer opposition retrograde Pluto in Capricorn 14th July 2019.

The Sun at
21 degrees 53 minutes Cancer is retrograde Pluto at 21 degrees 53 minutes
Capricorn at 2.47 pm GMT 3.47 pm BST 14th July 2019. 93 more words

Astrology Transits

Mars in Leo square Uranus in Taurus 11th July 2019.

Mars at 6
degrees 13 minutes Leo is square Uranus at 6 degrees 13 minutes Taurus at 6.01
pm GMT 7.01 pm BST 11th July 2019. 131 more words

Astrology Transits