Tags » Astrology Transits

Retrograde Mars in Aries square Saturn in Capricorn 29th September 2020

Retrograde Mars at 25 degrees 20 minutes Aries is square Saturn at 25 degrees 25 minutes Capricorn at 9.50 pm GMT 10.50 pm BST 29th September 2020. 108 more words

Astrology Transits

Venus in Leo trine retrograde Mars in Aries 29th September 2020

Venus at 25 degrees 34 minutes Leo is retrograde Mars at 25 degrees 34 minutes Aries at 1.02 am GMT 2.02 am BST 29th September 2020. 97 more words

Astrology Transits

Mercury in Libra opposition retrograde Mars in Aries 24th September 2020

Mercury at 26 degrees 37 minutes Libra is opposition retrograde Mars at 26 degrees 37 minutes Aries at 10.53 am GMT 11.53 am BST 24th September 2020. 102 more words

Astrology Transits

Mercury in Libra square retrograde Saturn in Capricorn 23rd September 2020

Mercury at 25 degrees 22 minutes Libra square retrograde Saturn at 25 degrees 22 minutes Capricorn at 10.39 am GMT 11.39 am BST 23rd September 2020. 120 more words

Astrology Transits

Mercury in Libra square retrograde Pluto in Capricorn 21st September 2020

Mercury at 22 degrees 32 minutes Libra is square retrograde Pluto at 22 degrees 32 minutes Capricorn at 5.18 am GMT 6.18 am BST 21st September 2020. 103 more words

Astrology Transits

Sun in Virgo trine retrograde Saturn in Capricorn 17th September 2020

The Sun at 25 degrees 27 minutes Virgo is trine retrograde Saturn at 25 degrees 27 minutes Capricorn at 9.37 pm GMT 10.37 pm BST 17th September 2020. 88 more words

Astrology Transits

Mercury in Libra square Jupiter in Capricorn 17th September 2020

Mercury at 17 degrees 26 minutes Libra is square Jupiter at 17 degrees 26 minutes Capricorn at 10.35 am GMT 11.35 am BST 17th September 2020. 109 more words

Astrology Transits