Tags » Astrology Transits » Page 2

Sun in Leo square Uranus in Taurus 30th July 2019.

The Sun at 6
degrees 33 minutes Leo is square Uranus at 6 degrees 33 minutes Taurus at 12.14
pm BST 30th July 2019.

There could… 77 more words

Astrology Transits

Mars in Leo trine retrograde Jupiter in Sagittarius 25th July 2019.

Mars at 14
degrees 57 minutes Leo is trine retrograde Jupiter at 14 degrees 57 minutes
Sagittarius 12.23 pm GMT 1.23 pm BST 25th July 2019. 78 more words

Astrology Transits

Retrograde Mercury conjunction Venus in Cancer 25th July 2019.

Retrograde
Mercury is conjunction Venus at 26 degrees 14 minutes Cancer 12.27 am GMT 1.27
am BST 25th July 2019.

Catching up
with friends and family via a phone call or online if you haven’t been in… 78 more words

Astrology Transits

Retrograde Mercury conjunction Sun in Cancer 21st July 2019.

Retrograde
Mercury is in conjunction with the Sun at 28 degrees 29 minutes Cancer at 12.35
pm GMT 1.35 pm BST 21st July 2019.

Careful… 69 more words

Astrology Transits

Venus in Cancer opposition retrograde Pluto in Capricorn 21st July 2019.

Venus at 21
degrees 44 minutes Cancer is opposition retrograde Pluto at 21 degrees 44
minutes Capricorn at 8.29 am GMT 9.29 am BST 21st July 2019. 80 more words

Astrology Transits

Venus in Cancer trine retrograde Neptune in Pisces 18th July 2019.

Venus at 18
degrees 32 minutes Cancer is retrograde Neptune at 18 degrees 32 minutes Pisces
at 6.03 pm GMT 7.03 pm BST 18th July 2019. 122 more words

Astrology Transits

Venus in Cancer opposition retrograde Saturn in Capricorn 17th July 2019.

Venus at 16
degrees 40 minutes Cancer is opposition retrograde Saturn at 16 degrees 40
minutes Capricorn at 5.35 am GMT 6.35 am BST 17th July 2019. 101 more words

Astrology Transits