Tags » Astrology

The Moon and Astrology: How it affects our daily life...Transiting Moon in Pisces... May 2019

  • Date: May 25 @11:08 pm (PT) May 26 @ 2:08 am (ET)
  • Moon Sign: Pisces
  • Moon Phase: 3rd
  • Void-of-Course: May 27 @ 9:21 pm (PT) May 28 @ 12:21 am (ET)
632 more words

SGC

Astrology : Daily Panchang – May 26th, 2019

Daily Panchang – May 26th, 2019

Jyeshth Month of hindu calendar, 7th day – Saptami, Krishna Paksha, Nakshtra at the time of Sun rise in Dhanishtha Nakshtra and will be till 13:13 Hrs (IST), Moon will move in Shatbhishaj nakshtra at 13:13 Hrs (IST). 35 more words

Astrology

Gemini Season is Upon Us

Dear Spencer,

Just wanted to say Hi and post a little something today. It’s literally been on my mind everyday. Yet, life has been rather dynamic the past few weeks. 543 more words

Astrology

Tarotscopes for the Signs 5/26-6/1

Ft. The Wild Unknown Tarot

Tarotscopes for the signs • 5/26-6/1
Hello, we’re doubling up on blog posts this week so I can deliver some messages for next week, per zodiac sign! 1,573 more words

Tarot Reading

What is a horoscope?

Horoscope is the 12 division of the sky. In India, three types of chart are used–North Indian, South Indian and East Indian. North Indian charts are mainly used though all types of charts interpret the same thing. 183 more words

Astrology