Tags » Author Spotlight

New-Release Spotlight: The Thirteenth Man by J.L. Doty

About the Book:

From the author of The Treasons Cycle, The Gods Within, and The Dead Among Us series comes a stand-alone science fiction novel for fans of David Weber, B.V. 629 more words

Author Spotlight

Multidimensional Success: How to Make it Your Way of Life Multidimensional Success: How to Make it Your Way of Life

Life is too precious. Why waste it in misery & pain? Let’s live it to the maximum.

Expect Big Changes, if you carefully read & follow this Guidebook. 510 more words

Author Spotlight

The Aberrant

Audrey’s grandmother Olivia always told her stories about her sister, Grace since she was a child. She was often fascinated especially with her grandmother’s claim that her sister once died and rose again, to heal the sick. 277 more words

Author Spotlight

I want to eat your books - Spotlight & Review

He’s limping strangely down the hall with outstretched arms and a groaning drawl. A zombie! Could it really be? You race to class, but turn to see he’s sitting in the desk right next to you! 419 more words

Author Spotlight

Ollie the Owl: An Illustrated Bedtime Story for Kids about a Little Owl's Night and Day Adventure

Are you looking for a great illustrated bedtime story book for kids?

Then “Ollie the Owl” is the right illustrated children’s book choice for you. 497 more words

Author Spotlight

Orctober Approaches

As October 1st barrels toward us, I figured I’d share some plans for the month. What with the Orctober celebration and release of Demon Haunted… 166 more words

News

Author Spotlight: Janet Lawler

Annie’s Book Stop of Worcester is happy to shine our spotlight on local author Janet Lawler, a member of the Society of Children’s Book Writers & Illustrators and one of our guests for the Pet Rock Festival this Sunday. 1,185 more words

Local Authors