Tags » Author

The best parts of each season....#MFRWauthors

I live in New England where in Autumn, there is no prettier place to be, so this topic may be a little skewered to the FALL for me!! 487 more words

Author

Friday John Ku - AKA - TGIF

Friday is here already. Time does fly when you are having fun. I still don’t have internet or TV, but I am managing quite well on my AT&T cell phone. 471 more words

Author

The true value of change

The following is an extract from my new book ‘How to get Fired at the C-Level: Why mismanaging change is the biggest risk of all’ … 777 more words

Peter Taylor

Just Photos...?

Since there are more ways to express oneself than just with words, I thought it would be interesting to have a page for photos I take every once in a while when I feel inspired by something. 21 more words

Where The Writer Is

Ladies of Horror Flash Project - #Horror #author Lydia Prime @ehhrinprime @Sotet_Angyal #LoH #fiction

The Ladies of Horror
Picture-Prompt Writing Challenge!

Just Desserts
by Lydia Prime

Samuel had been doing this for decades; step, crunch, drag. Step, crunch, drag. He stayed hidden in his remote mountain area where he’d created a home for himself overlooking a lake that froze every winter. 688 more words
Authors

World On Fire (48)

That morning, Liv had taken delivery of the package she had been waiting on for the last three weeks.

She had ordered it from a specialist dealer in California and when she opened the box the shiny new Quadrajet carburettor was every bit as beautiful as she knew it would be. 1,521 more words

Novels

Nothing To Lose By Anna Legat @LegatWriter #Interview @AccentPress

Book Jacket 

The second installment in the gripping DI Gillian Marsh series. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Mel Sheratt.

After a head-on collision resulting in four deaths and a fifth person fighting for his life, DI Gillian Marsh is sent to investigate. 765 more words

Book Blog