Tags » Bandcamp

Magick Numbers

I have discovered Magick Numbers through bandcamp, I am really glad I did! Out of all the new music I have discovered that day this one really stood out to me the most. 2,045 more words


Channel Swimmer - P.A.W.S

Come take a sample of Channel Swimmer’s sample loaded P.A.W.S, an eccentric summer blend of chillwave, pop and early action cinema. 101 more words


The Eagle Rock Gospel Singers | No Glory | Bandcamp

A collective of friends reviving the spirit of gospel music with a unique blend of blues, indie rock, folk and bluegrass. Recordings capture ERGS live performance energy with a whole lot of percussion, a chorus of up to eight and an authentic love of gospel and the source behind the music. 

6 more words