Tags » Beautiful Covers

A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray

(Firebird, #1)

I meant it when I said I didn’t believe in love at first sight. It takes time to really, truly fall for someone. Yet I believe in a moment.

457 more words
Young Adult

Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick (BUDDY READ)

(Hush, Hush, #1)

He was the worst kind of wrong. He was so wrong it felt right, and that made me feel completely out of control.

410 more words
Young Adult

I WAS HERE BY GAYLE FORMAN (BUDDY READ)

*WARNING: This book includes the topic of suicide. May be triggering. Read with caution*

How long has this decision been coming without her telling me? And more to the point, why didn’t she tell me?

335 more words
Young Adult

A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas

(A Court of Thorns and Roses, #2)

He thinks he’ll be remembered as the villain in the story. But I forgot to tell him that the villain is usually the person who locks up the maiden and throws away the key.

513 more words
Young Adult

A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES BY SARAH J. MAAS

(A Court of Thorns and Roses, #1)

Be glad of your human heart, Feyre. Pity those who don’t feel anything at all.

From the author who brought readers the New York Times Bestselling Series…

776 more words
Young Adult

Top 10 Covers On My Shelf

“Don’t judge a book by it’s cover” is the saying that absolutely no one in the world follows when it comes to books. I personally believe that if the author and publisher didn’t think to put a lot of work into the cover, then who’s to say they put a lot of work into the actual book. 1,174 more words

Review: Dividing Eden by Joelle Charbonneau

Series: Dividing Eden #1

From the author of the New York Times bestselling Testing trilogy comes a sweeping new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. 1,021 more words

YA