Tags » Benoit Paire

Metz 2017: Championship Prediction

[Q] Peter Gojowczyk (GER) vs. [7] Benoit Paire (FRA)

This has been a huge week for the qualifier.  Still, Paire playing on home soil is the odds on favorite to win the match.   68 more words

Tennis Picks

ROLAND GARROS 2017 - Nadal takes a step towards La Decima, defending champions safely through

The phrase “weight of expectation” has often been used to associate with players who by their previous efforts and achievement are automatically expected to turn out good when needed. 287 more words

Tennis

VIDEO: Rafael Nadal eases through first French Open match in straight sets (Interview, Highlights)

Rafael Nadal had little trouble on Monday beating Benoit Paire in straight sets.

On-court interview:

Rafael Nadal

PHOTOS: Rafael Nadal wins French Open opener against Benoit Paire

(AP) – Rafael Nadal’s search for an unprecedented 10th title at the French Open got off to a winning start as he beat Benoit Paire of France in straight sets. 1,037 more words

Rafael Nadal

Roland Garros R1: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Benoit Paire?

Rafael Nadal will open his French Open campaign against Frenchman Benoit Paire (No. 45) on Monday.

Date: May 29, 2017

Match time: Around 12.30 PM local time / 6.30 AM EDT –  New York, Montreal / 11.30 AM BST – United Kingdom / 12.30 PM  CET – Spain, France, Germany, Italy / 8.30 PM AEDT – Melbourne. 269 more words

Rafael Nadal

Roland Garros R1: Rafa Nadal vs Benoit Paire!

Rafa will make his debut at this years Roland Garros tomorrow, second match on court Suzanne-Lenglen against Benoit Paire, approximately 1PM local time!

VAMOS RAFA!!!

Tennis