Tags » Biliran

Biliran: Mt. Tres Marias, from summit to sea

Biliran – a not so popular island to many but is definitely one of the hidden jewels of the Philippines. It is home to two majestic mountains: Mt. 529 more words


Canyoning in Biliran: Reawakening the Spirit of Adventure

“When you feel you heart is thumping like crazy, like it’s about to burst outside your chest, that’s when you know you’re alive.”

I am an addict.

1,359 more words

Biliran: (some) Waterfalls

These are just some of the many waterfalls in my home island of Biliran.

Ulan-Ulan Falls | Sampao, Almeria Biliran
This is my favorite. It’s just a few (15-30) minutes hike from Barangay Sampao proper. 194 more words

Philippine Travels

Hello My Favorite Peeps.

First off, 2 significant things are happening this Friday. One thing more significant than the other. First off, I hit my ONE YEAR MARK this Friday the 16th!! 853 more words

Mission Field: Philippines