Tags » Blackberry

Watch BlackBerry unveils a brand new phone live right here

TCL, the company that now makes BlackBerry phones, is holding a press conference at MWC in Barcelona. The conference starts at 7 PM CET (6 PM GMT, 1 PM EST, 10 AM PST). 59 more words

TC

Smart City Denpasar, Layanan Cepat di Pusat Pulau Dewata

http://ift.tt/eA8V8J
Photo by TIMES Indonesia

Menteri Dalam Negeri (Mendagri) Tjahjo Kumolo mengapresiasi pelayanan cepat yang ada di Kota Denpasar lewat program “smart city”.

IFTTT

What to expect at MWC: Five flagship smartphones and the return of the brick

(Source: arstechnica.com)

Every year the smartphone industry gets together and has a big conference in Barcelona, Spain called “Mobile World Congress.” The show floor is open from February 27 through March 2, but most of the big press conferences happen the day before the show: February 26. 1,461 more words

Technology

Background: The Rise and Fall of BlackBerry

This is an excellent article on what happened with BlackBerry, and how poor decisions by RIM and Verizon really enabled the rise of the iPhone and Android, at the expense of BlackBerry devices. 70 more words

Blackberry

Why I Haven't Been Waiting for the @BlackBerry #Mercury But Will Buy It

Ok, ok. I guess I have been waiting for the BlackBerry Mercury. You can read a great article by E. Over @utbblog as to why she waited for the mercury ( 380 more words

This And That

BlackBerry Passport flash sale runs for 48-hours, takes 34% off the price

Save 34% with the 48-hour flash sale on the unique BlackBerry Passport

The BlackBerry Passport is the subject of a 48-hour flash sale by BlackBerry. Unlike the flash sales held overseas by companies like Xiaomi, this is merely a sale that is running for 48-hours on the handset. 261 more words

Blogroll