Tags » Blink 182

Mini Show Reviews: August 2016

Warped Tour Chicago – July 23

Even though Warped didn’t make a Toronto stop this year, I was in Chicago for their date and I truly feel like I finally experienced Warped the way it’s meant to be experienced. 722 more words


Win Tickets To See blink-182 Live

blink-182 with special guests A Day To Remember, All Time Low, and DJ Spider are coming to XFinity Theater on September 2nd and we want you to see the show! 56 more words


Day Seven: Sunday Funday

You believe in Satan Clause for like 8 years.. you can believe in yourself for like 5 minutes..

Wow.. talk about a lazy Sunday. I legit woke up at like 11:30 am. 204 more words

Here’s to a GC-filled September and new beginnings

Even though this past month was marked by lovely friends, beaches and laughter, I feel like the time has come to get back to writing and start immersing myself in the entertainment bubble again. 456 more words


Photo Gallery : Blink 182 at the Molson Amphitheatre

Blink is finally back, and I couldn’t be more ecstatic about it! Growing up and listening to this band over the last 13 years really helped shaped me into the person that I am today. 208 more words