Tags » Blurred Lines

Blurred Lines By Lauren Layne ~ BLOG TOUR

Released August 25, 2015  

Loveswept

CLICK HERE to follow the blog tour

In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Todaybestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be “just friends”? 831 more words

Book Reviews

Blurred Crimes

Robin Thicke seems to think the line between yes and no is a bit blurry. What a shame rape’s illegal.

What does ‘Blurred Lines’ 406 more words

New Release – Blurred Lines by Lauren Layne

New Release – Blurred Lines by Lauren Layne

 

Title:  Blurred Lines

Series: Standalone

 

Author: Lauren Layne

Publisher: Loveswept

Publication Date: August 25, 2015

Format: EBook… 441 more words

Books

"Blurred Lines" by Robin Thicke :: Quick Crew (Dance Choreography) :: URBAN DANCE CAMP #UrbanDance #HipHopDance

“Blurred Lines” by Robin Thicke :: Quick Crew (Dance Choreography) :: URBAN DANCE CAMP #UrbanDance #HipHopDance Watch Video – https://wp.me/p60eNF-9Pi


#BlurredLines, #Camp, #Choreo, #Choreography, #Dance, #Dancing, #Music, #Official, #QuickCrew, #RobinThicke, #Urban, #Video #UrbanDance

6 of the Worst Rape Culture Tropes, From 'Asking For It' Author Kate Harding

Kate Harding’s Asking For It is a smart, witty summation of many of the issues we talk about at Flavorwire, from high-profile cases like Bill Cosby… 912 more words

Books

Words...

Yes…. Have you? Fallen in love with those printed words?

Listen to the tale they spin… feel them wind through your heart and soul… entangling through your thoughts…. 34 more words

Life

Found

How easily fantasy consumes

bleeding colour from life

reality pales

as the imagined crescendos

magnetically engaging

emptying the soul

yet without the imagined

how colourless life is… 7 more words

Prose