Tags » Blurred Lines

Blurring the lines

Someone once told me that a man lives his life in neat little boxes, and either he is busy dealing with one box or the other, but rarely does he do two boxes at the same time. 1,400 more words

Writing

22 Grammar Rules According to Weird Al

Confused about the difference betwen its and it’s? I present you with…

Still confused? Here are the lyrics, according to http://www.azlyrics.com.

“Word Crimes”


Everybody shut up, WOO! 556 more words

Hull

[Sale Blitz] Blurred Lines

Blurred Lines

By: Lauren Layne

Released August 25, 2015

Loveswept

Blurb

In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be “just friends”? 295 more words

Book Blitz

Blurred Lines - Lauren Layne ON SALE NOW FOR A LIMITED TIME!

ON SALE FOR A LIMITED TIME!!

BLURRED LINES

Lauren Layne

Released Aug 25th, 2015

Loveswept

In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be “just friends”? 1,455 more words

Blog Tour

Bobbing for Apples, Fishing for a Future.

I wish someone could tell me when the bare minimum became such a big deal. In both the less and more recent past, I’ve come across people who analyze what I have accomplished on paper and who I appear to be. 476 more words

Connections

Exhibition: Blurred Lines by Gakunju Kaigwa and Justus Kyalo, Apr. 16 – May 7 2016 @ The Art Space


Exhibition Opening “Blurred Lines” by Gakunju Kaigwa and Justus Kyalo

Date: Saturday 16th April 2016
Venue: The Art Space, off Riverside Drive
Time: 12 pm to 5 pm… 324 more words

Art Exhibits