Tags » Book Trailer

SINFUL SUNDAY: "Pretty When You Cry" by Skye Warren

Welcome to Sinful Sunday! It’s the day I chose to share romance book trailers with you. So, sit back and relax…

The Book

A new dark romance novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Wanderlust and Prisoner… 209 more words

Book Trailer

Have you seen my latest release?

It’s live! The Liar and The Mob is now available on Amazon, Kobo and pretty much most places you download from. It’s also available in paperback. 33 more words

I'm Just Saying ...

The Cases of Lieutenant DeLong by Angela Kay

 

Series: The Cases of Lieutenant DeLong
Author: Angela Kay
Genre: Suspense, Thriller, Mystery

The Murder of Manny Grimes

Book 1

When three young boys stumble into Lieutenant Jim DeLong’s life one night during a winter storm, they claim they’ve seen a dead body by the swing sets of the Columbia County Elementary School. 2,402 more words

Books

*Cover Reveal & Pre-Order!* When We Touch by Tia Louise

When We Touch, an all-new sexy, second chance standalone from Tia Louise is coming September 5th!

WHEN WE TOUCH

By Tia Louise

Publication Date: September 5th… 321 more words

Coming Soon

Author Interview with Megan Tennant and upcoming Book Release

The Official Aletheia Book Trailer!

AVAILABLE SEPT. 7, 2017

Book Blurb

The first book in The Seventh River series, Aletheia, takes the young adult dystopian genre to new, and often dark, places. 1,555 more words

Writers

Brainrush Series by Richard Bard

Genre: Action/Adventure Thriller, Romantic Suspense

An “international thriller with soul.” Features a broad cast of characters with kids playing significant roles. Ideal reading for fans of Michael Crichton, Clive Cussler, James Rollins, Brad Thor, Dan Brown, Matthew Reilly, Tom Clancy, Robert Ludlum, and Vince Flynn. 2,911 more words

Books

#iHunt Book Trailer

If you didn’t see, iHunt has now released!

We’ve just dropped a book trailer for it. You should check it out.

You can pick it up digitally… 33 more words

San Jenaro