Tags » Born Wicked

Born Wicked by Jessica Spotswood

Cahill Witch Chronicles #1, Putnam, 2012, 330 pgs.

When Cate Cahill’s mother died, she told her to watch over her sisters. To keep the three of them together, to make sure they were safe, and, most importantly, to keep the secret that all three are witches. 1,342 more words

Jessica Spotswood – Born Wicked/ Töchter des Mondes: Cate

Blurb/Klappentext:

Blessed with a gift… cursed with a secret.
Everybody knows Cate Cahill and her sisters are eccentric. Too pretty, too reclusive, and far too educated for their own good. 946 more words

Audibook Reviews

Review: Born Wicked (The Cahill Witch Chronicles #1)

Born Wicked (The Cahill Witch Chronicles #1) by Jessica Spotswood

Everybody knows Cate Cahill and her sisters are eccentric. Too pretty, too reclusive, and far too educated for their own good.

1,175 more words
Young-Adult

Born Wicked (The Cahill Witch Chronicles #1)

How did I get it?:
I bought it!

Synopsis:

A gorgeous, witchy, romantic fantasy by a debut author! Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and the Beautiful Creatures series! 601 more words

Book Reviews

Born Wicked, by Jessica Spotswood

Twisty YA story about witchy sisters in a Puritan world, where romance conflicts with Cate’s mandate to keep her secret and protect her sisters. It’s an okay read, for older teens.

Fantasy

Born Wicked by Jessica Spotswood

Released: January 25, 2012

Publisher: Speak

Series: The Cahill Witch Chronicles, Book One

Format: Paperback

Pages: 352 pages

Source: Purchased

Buy It: Amazon | Book Depository… 485 more words

Book Review