Tags » Break The Chains

Miraculous Maddness

“I can calculate the motion of heavenly bodies, but not the madness of people.”
-Isaac Newton

Madness has overcome the residents of New Mexico and Texas.

196 more words
Break The Chains

Break the Chains

May 13, 2018
Break the Chains

Forgiveness is a powerful tool in the hands of God, but when forgiveness is blocked, it can cause you considerable discomfort-especially in the middle of the night. 288 more words

The Chains Are Broken

The chains that have us bound aren’t linked to a forever status of our circumstances unless we choose to accept defeat in being locked bound in forever turmoil. 556 more words

Spiritual Growth And Understanding

Intentions

What I intended, what I hoped to accomplish, what I hoped to give to others.

Burned away like the morning dew, when your sun broke through the clouds, broke through the fog that had caught and captured my thoughts and intentions. 561 more words

Stories

The smoking countdown begins

We have discussed quitting smoking and made attempts. Now, they’re banning smoking on our complex’s property- outside. We do not smoke indoors so quitting is our only option. 64 more words

Health

Animal Advocates Radio:"Voices Carry for Animals #164"- In Defense of Animals-BREAK THE CHAINS CAMPAIGN

**Tune In Thursday** On March 22, 2018 at 7:00 pm EST**

LISTEN LIVE HERE

4:00 pm PST .. 5:00 pm MST .. 6:00 pm CST .. 458 more words
Debbie Dahmer

The dream you never pursue.

Well am not sure of this but I guess everyone of us have been in this situation where we just let go of our greatest dream or desire to do something because of discouragement or fear of other’s perspectives. 597 more words