Tags » Broken Teeth

Ethical Dilemmas

The New York Times has this awesome column on Sundays that deals with ethical dilemmas. This past week end’s was a good one: A lawyer wrote in about his secretary who lost 8 of her front teeth in an accident. 143 more words

Random Thought Bubbles

Losing a Tryout

What you wish you could do after losing a tryout xD.

Winning Girl



Cool Jaw® - Versatile Pain Relief

Cool Jaw® products are ideal for wisdom teeth extractions, reconstructive jaw surgery, implant surgery, maxillary and mandibular trauma, and genioplasty, as well as facelifts and TMJ pain. 179 more words

Oral And Maxillofacial Health

DIRTYMIND - Drunk Ass Lover (2015)

by Rusty Conner

Dirtymind are four guys from Houston that want to do one simple thing; Rock.  Their newest disc, “Drunk Ass Lover,” is a testament to their no-frills, straight-in-your-face Rock and Roll in the vein of Broken Teeth, AC/DC and any other “Son of Angus;” as my buddy Judd likes to call ’em. 156 more words

Texas Discs

DREAMS: Broken Teeth

-Broken Teeth-


Style:Model: DreamLove

Photographers: Pierre Webb & Nimoe Constantine


Hair: ezura Avant Garde E.T. Hairpiece *White Set… 180 more words

Fashion Teller

Love to indulge with ice cream on a hot summer day?

By Kelsi Matylewicz/ Benco Dental Social Media Intern

Is tooth sensitivity holding you back from eating the things you enjoy?

Crest’s breakthrough Sensi-Stop™ Strips, deliver tooth sensitivity relief. 682 more words

Woman sues SF BART Cops for breaking her teeth

Last September a San Francisco woman was so drunk she got on a BART train going the wrong way and wound up 13 miles away from downtown SF. 94 more words