Tags » B.S. Yeddyurappa

Satyameva Jayate, says Yeddyurappa after acquittal in bribery case

Bengaluru, Oct 26: ‘Satyameva Jayate’ is what BS Yeddyurappa had to say after being acquitted in the Rs 40 crore bribery case. “Justice is done, I stand vindicated. 112 more words

Vicky Nanjappa

Yeddyurappa's fate to be decided today- Court to deliver verdict in Rs 40 crore bribery R

Bengaluru, Oct 26: It is judgment day for BS Yeddyurappa, former Chief Minister of Karnataka and the state BJP president on Wednesday. A special CBI court is expected to pronounce its verdict in the Rs 40 crore corruption case on Wednesday in which Yeddyurappa and his family members are accused. 48 more words

Vicky Nanjappa

అవినీతి కేసులో యడ్యూరప్ప‌కు ఊరట..

అవినీతి కేసులో యడ్యూరప్ప‌కు ఊరట..

బీజేపీ సీనియర్ నేత, కర్ణాటక మాజీ ముఖ్యమంత్రి బీఎస్ యడ్యూరప్పకు అవినీతి కేసులో ఊరట లభించింది. బళ్లారి మైనింగ్ కేసులో……..….Read More…………

At Karnataka BJP's gala event in Bengaluru, the split was evident

Bengaluru, Oct 15: It was meant to be a major event for the BJP. The party was inducting K Shivram, a retired IAS officer into the party in the presence of Union Home Minister, Rajnath Singh. 41 more words

Vicky Nanjappa

వెంకయ్య "గండం" గడించింది..

వెంకయ్య “గండం” గడించింది..

ముప్పవరపు వెంకయ్యనాయుడు..రెండు తెలుగు రాష్ట్రాలతో పాటు జాతీయస్థాయిలోనూ ఈ పేరు తెలియని వారుండరు. మూడు దశాబ్ధాలుగా జాతీయ రాజకీయాలను ప్రభావితం చేస్తున్న వ్యక్తి….…….Read More……….

Take Congress head on, keep party united: Message for Yeddyurappa from New Delhi

Bengaluru, April 12: The BJP last week appointed former Chief Minister of Karnataka, B S Yeddyurappa as the party president in the state.

While there is a lot of optimism in the BJP, Karnataka, the strongman of the party has two messages from the top leadership- take on the Congress party and ensure collective decisions are taken.

Read more

Vicky Nanjappa

Karnataka BJP erupts in joy as Yeddyurappa is named party chief

Bengaluru, April 8: Former Chief Minister of Karnataka, B S Yeddyurappa has been named as the President of the BJP in Karnataka. The much anticipated decision was taken by the party top brass today. 30 more words

Vicky Nanjappa