Tags » Bureau Of Land Management

WILD HORSES, again...

Join us for Wild Horse Wednesdays®, on Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018 6:00 p.m. PST … 7:00 p.m. MST … 8:00 p.m. CST … 9:00 p.m. EST Listen Live (HERE!) You can also listen to the show on your phone by calling (917) 388-4520, or call in to ask questions after the first 15 minutes of […]

38 more words
Conservation

THE TRUTH #13 - FOIA documents reveal more proof of BLM's lack of oversight of record keeping for wild horse long term holding facilities

Wild Horse Freedom Federation issues THE TRUTH to share Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) documents and information with the public.  Be sure to subscribe HERE… 309 more words

Horse News

BLM seeking input on land use plans for Grand Staircase-Escalante

SALT LAKE CITY — The Bureau of Land Management wants to hear your input before it prepares its land use plans for Grand Staircase-Escalante National Monument. 428 more words

News

Bundy Trial: Indictment of the BLM

https://therealwesternview.files.wordpress.com/2018/01/bundy-case-ends.mp3

The Bundy trial is over, and the Federal government is barred from trying them again on the same charges. The prosecution was severely criticized by the Federal judge hearing the case, and US Attorney General Jeff Sessions has ordered an investigation into the prosecution. 380 more words

Ag Politics

WILD HORSES, AGAIN...

SOURCE: wildhoofbeats.com Great Divide Basin Family The Forgotten Horses – at least that is what the BLM wants them to be. 1/10/2018 by Carol J. Walker, Director Of Field Documentation, Wild Horse Freedom Federation I spent three weeks in September and October of 2017 observing the roundup and removal of 1968 wild horses from Great […]

26 more words
Conservation

The Bureau of Land Management Blocks Public Observation and Adoption of Wild Horses Rounded Up in Wyoming’s Checkerboard

SOURCE:  wildhoofbeats.com

The Forgotten Horses – at least that is what the BLM wants them to be.

1/10/2018

by Carol J. Walker, Director Of Field Documentation, … 1,894 more words

Horse News

Paula Cas reblogged this on Paths I Walk.

The Bureau of Land Management Blocks Public Observation and Adoption of Wild Horses Rounded Up in Wyoming’s Checkerboard

SOURCE:  wildhoofbeats.com

The Forgotten Horses – at least that is what the BLM wants them to be.

1/10/2018

by Carol J. Walker, Director Of Field Documentation, … 1,894 more words

Horse News