Tags » Cafe

Coffee, food, plants @Snow in Summer

Snow in Summer is a new café in the shopping precinct of Botany on Botany Rd, sister to Blacksmith of Surry Hills. Another welcome addition to the upcoming cafè scene in the area. 252 more words

Cafe #033

白金, 東京
Shirogane, Tokyo

街歩き

come together, right now, over coffee.

Ezequiel and I arrived at Mochas! around 12:30 p.m. I ordered a Green Goddess smoothie, a coconut macaroon, and sat at the first booth by the window. 1,195 more words

Cafe

Review of The Cafe by the Sea

Goodreads Blurb: The beloved author of The Bookshop on the Corner returns with a sparkling, sunny, soulful new novel perfect for fans of Elin Hilderbrand. 918 more words

Book Review

Jabberwocky / Tag Line

My cafe for the future concept is based around literacy and reading. The National Literacy Trust UK found that 1 in 6 individuals in the UK struggle to read and write, a skill which could impact their future opportunities. 306 more words

Inspiration

Cafe by the Ruins Dua

The original Cafe by the Ruins also known as Baguio’s beloved culinary icon was partially burned last April 30, 2017. The good thing was all the staffs and guests were safe. 500 more words

Featured

Zacatecas a sorbos

Mezcal, cervezas artesanales y vino zacatecano, reúnen a viajeros entorno a las mesas y barras de esta capital mexicana.

Para recargar pilas, antes de participar en una tradicional callejoneada al ritmo de la tambora, una alternativa es visitar Il San Patrizio Caffé, una cafetería clásica situada en el corazón del centro histórico zacatecano. 117 more words

México