Tags » Capricorn Moon

Capricorn Transits in Spring 2016: Vedic Astrology

Rahu in 8th house Leo conjunct Jupiter (Moon will be full here of February 24th)

8th house is giving strong indications of involvement with people over seas and foreigners. 841 more words

Vedic Astrology

Moon Moods for the Week of September 21 - 27

Autumnal Equinox
September 23 @ 4:20 am ET/1:20 am PT

Full Moon/Lunar Eclipse
September 27 @ 10:51 pm ET/7:51 pm PT

Mercury is Retrograde

Moon Moods for the Week of… 606 more words

Moon Cycles

Starcodes Aug 21, 2015 Heather Roan Robbins

As the first golden leaf falls from the dark green canopy this week we feel the shimmers of impending season change and can feel torn between conflicting pulls on our time and heart.  1,384 more words


Capricorn Mother Moon, Following the Direction of your Heart

This month’s Mother Moon is in Capricorn. In past posts I have mentioned the qualities of a full moon, or as I call it, a Mother Moon. 752 more words

Full Moon

week ahead---critical control---june 1st - 4th

Holy crap, it’s June!!!

And for the first week, it’s actually a busy couple of days.

Today, the Moon finishes her monthly in Scorpio, moving to Sadge joining Saturn at 0°. 192 more words


Starcodes May 29 2015   Heather Roan Robbins

( times listed are MDT)

Strange feeling swirl. Our efforts at communication can be both magical and way off base. Wild weather challenges transportation in many parts of the country. 1,741 more words

for the weekend---earth and water/father and mother---may 8th - 10th

During the next couple, there is a significant slew of Water and Earth, combined with a common thread of the Mother/Father running throughout.

Nurturance and discipline. 295 more words