Tags » Casting News

'Goblin' co-stars Lee Dong-wook, Yoo In-na reunite in new drama

The dramagods are in our favor! Lee Dong-wook (Life) and Yoo In-na (The Lonely Shining Goblin) are now confirmed to star in the upcoming tvN legal romantic comedy… 185 more words

Casting News

Kim So-hyun cast in new Netflix drama

Kim So-hyun (Radio Romance) has chosen her newest drama through the Netflix adaptation of the webcomic Love Alarm.

The drama is based on webtoon “Joahamyun Woolrineun” by Cheon Kye-young. 132 more words

Casting News

All the News that You Missed...

TGIF!

There are a couple of casting bits that may be of interest to you:

For fans of The Terror series, Derek Mio will be the lead in the upcoming second season. 570 more words

TV

Apink Bomi books first lead role in a drama

Apink’s Yoon Bomi (Because This Is My First Life) has signed on her first ever drama lead role.

On October 15, news reports announced her agency Plan A Entertainment’s confirmation of her starring role in the upcoming drama Farming Academy (working title). 38 more words

Casting News

Choi Jin-hyuk, Jang Nara to fight autocrats in upcoming SBS drama

Choi Jin-hyuk (Devilish Joy, Tunnel) and Jang Nara (Go Back Couple) are now both confirmed to lead the upcoming SBS drama… 179 more words

Casting News

Jun Ji-hyun in talks to star in new Hong Sisters drama

The camp of top star Jun Ji-hyun (Legend of the Blue Sea) has addressed reports that she will make her small screen comeback after giving birth to her second child.  106 more words

Casting News

GOT7’s Jinyoung offered lead role in new fantasy romance drama

Idol-turned-actor GOT7’s Jinyoung (Magic School) is currently in talks to star for the lead role in tvn’s upcoming fantasy romance thriller That Psychometric Guy… 123 more words

Casting News