1.8 million Cheerios and Honey Nut Cheerios boxes, made at a plant in Lodi, CA, are currently being recalled!
The cereal that is labeled gluten-free may actually contain wheat. 132 more words
At the forefront of the whole foods movement in the 60’s, Erewhon has defined the standard for “natural” in the health food industry.
Erewhon offer a great choice in gluten free cereal & cereal with high fiber which you can save… 48 more words
Just months after General Mills revamped its Cheerios brand, introducing several gluten-free varieties, the company has recalled 1.8 million boxes of supposedly gluten-free Cheerios and Honey Nut Cheerios because the breakfast food might contain wheat — an ingredient that is decidedly not free of gluten. 282 more words
What’s Cooking in Gail’s Kitchen? The Joy of Eating: Confetti Corn Flake Cookies! Who wants to turn your day into a party? Me, that’s who. Have a pinwheel of fun when you make a batch of these crunchy sweet drop cookies that never touch the oven. 178 more words