Tags » Check It

Truth Matters

Matthew 8:23

Everyone seems to have apathy perhaps even outright disdain for cliches. I get it, I have an unnatural inclination to be distinctive and not do what others do. 676 more words

Check It

Revolution in World Missions by K.P. Yohannan

This book will revolutionize the way you view the West’s concept of what a missionary is. It is filled with powerful challenges to what you may have grown up thinking of as a missionary. 55 more words

Check It

New Page!

One of the hardest things about traveling is trying to decide where you want to go next. On my new World Events page, I’ve posted a current Google Calendar with a number of festivals, sporting events, holidays, etc. 12 more words

International Travel