Tags » Chelsea Grin

Babymetal and Unlocking the Truth, The Next Generation Of Metal

The truth is, Unlocking the Truth is a unique band in a sea of metal bands. While all bands are different in some ways, none are as different as Unlocking the Truth, except for perhaps Babymetal. 1,354 more words


Alex Koehler - Chelsea Grin (audio interview)

The deathcore genre for some uneducated people is nothing more than noise pollution for their untrained ears, but for the hardcore fans who can appreciate the talent which actually goes into making such an incredibly complex piece of work, its  gateway to a completely different world with highly talented bands just waiting to invade your ears. 357 more words


Alex from Chelsea Grin chats with Jen about their Upcoming Aussie Tour.

Hi Alex, great to have you head down to us in August. Prior to that you have a pretty hectic touring schedule covering many countries. Your quote on your website about Dog years are like touring years made sense to me, even though the line is really bad, you really love touring? 913 more words


Saturday arvo clip?

Chelsea Grin “Playing With Fire”


Dan Jones To Take Some Time Off From Chelsea Grin To Focus On His Academic Studies

Chelsea Grin guitarist, Dan Jones has revealed that he will be taking the rest of the year off to work on his academics. Jones will be spending his time off researching microbial mercury methylation. 105 more words


Chelsea Grin Guitarist to Sit Out 2015 to Research Microbial Mercury Methylation

Chelsea Grin guitarist Dan Jones will be taking off the rest of 2015 to focus on his studies as he researches Microbial Mercury Methylation.


Review of the Ashes to Ashes Tour

On March 14th, 2015 The Ashes to Ashes Tour with took the stage with The Family Ruin, Sworn In, Carnifex, and Chelsea Grin at Gramercy Theater. 681 more words