Tags » Classroom 2.0

Vision Statement #2- Muhammad Abd Hadi (Hadi)

Vision Statement #2- Muhammad Abd Hadi (Hadi)
CI 5331- Technological Tools for Educators

1. I can see that my view about technology integration has changed when I learned the term of digital literacy in the Week 5 module. 983 more words

Classroom 2.0

EDTC 6433 – ISTE Standard Module 5- Blog Post

Standard 5 challenges teachers to continue their professional development beyond current educational training.  Specifically, because of ever evolving digital forms of communication within education, teachers must learn to be able to contribute to the effectiveness, vitality, and self-renewal of the teaching.  347 more words

Saturday LIVE! Show - "Open Mic" on Blended Learning

From yesterday’s inbox…

Date: Sat., February 15, 2014
Time: 9:00am PT/10:00am MT/11:00am CT/12:00pm ET
Location: http://tinyurl.com/cr20live (http://tinyurl.com/cr20live)

Peggy George, Lorie Moffat and Tammy Moore will be hosting another Classroom 2.0 LIVE show.

433 more words
Education

Connected Educator Month Kickoff Details! PLUS Library 2.013 Proposals Deadline

From Thursday’s inbox…

Quick news on Library 2.013, our third annual worldwide, online, and free conference on libraries, librarians, and librarianship: the formal deadline for session proposals is end of day Monday, September 30th.

860 more words
Education

Conference 2.0 News - STEMxCon Deadline, Connected Educator Month, Reform Symposium, Library 2.013 +

From Thursday’s inbox…

For many, this is the start of a new school year. We hope that, wherever you are, our peer and practitioner-driven professional development conferences make a difference for you.

1,023 more words
Education