Tags » Codex Alimentarius

NHF to Take Toxic Pesticides at Codex Committee on Pesticide Residues in Beijing


Source: GreenMedInfo.com
National Health Federation
March 20, 2017

NHF needs your support as we speak for consumers, manufacturers, health care professionals, and YOU.

200,000 deaths a year are correlated with pesticide exposure through a $40 billion a year pesticide industry. 943 more words

News

PRINSIP-PRINSIP UNTUK ANALISIS RISIKO ATAS PANGAN YANG BERASAL DARI BIOTEKNOLOGI MODERN

diIndonesiakan secara bebas dari  PRINCIPLES FOR THE RISK ANALYSIS OF FOODS DERIVED FROM MODERN BIOTECHNOLOGY (CAC / GL 44-2003) terbitan Codex Alimentarius Commission

BAGIAN 1  – PENDAHULUAN… 1,688 more words

Artikel

Geszeft wszechczasów

Plany ludobójstwa planetarnego

Prezentujemy niezwykle interesujący koncentrat interdyscyplinarnej, historycznej i całościowej wiedzy, do uważnego przestudiowania i przeanalizowania w formie następujących materiałów: tekstu Dariusza Kosiura napisanego w 2009 r., opublikowanego z kilkoma uzupełniającymi filmami na neonie24 (nowyekran.pl) w 2012 r., uzupełniony przez wybranych komentatorów interesującymi treściowo tekstami, filmami i linkami. 4,440 more words

Nancy Watson, Pres. of SAFE Food SAFE Horses Coalition, on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 10/12/16)

Join us on Wild Horse Wednesdays®, Oct. 12, 2016

5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST… 903 more words