Tags » Cold World

United Youth/United Youth/United Youth

United Youth/ United Youth/ United Youth there is just so many United Youths…

Being Kind to a Cold World

After working a long day of customer service, I was pooped and ready to head home to my cozy bed. But before I could make it there, I had to acknowledge that the gas tank had been screaming “low fuel” at me for a few days. 528 more words

Beauty and the Beastly World

As a little girl I read fairy tales.

The only monsters were covered in scales

A prince would save me if all else fails.

Life taught me that fairy tales don’t exist… 142 more words


Some side notes

As I have shown from the previous post and video you truly can get something from nothing. This is not even open to debate or argument. 204 more words


If You're Single & You Know It, Clap Your Hands

If you are one of the many people who will be all alone on Valentine’s Day this year, and you already plan on sitting at home and moping around…don’t do it! 270 more words


32 Tunis Road x 15 Years

I cannot count the number of times I travelled past this property, looked at the deteriorated exterior and wondered “who lives here?”

Turns out an OAP died there in 2000 and was undiscovered for fifteen years…


It’s A Cold World

Just looking At the Window sill I can feel A slight chill No one needs To tell me It’s cold out there


Just what I needed to read…