On March 11th of this year during Dailey and Vincent’s 101st appearance at the Grand Ole Opry, Dailey and Vincent were inducted as members. Now despite the band being called Dailey and Vincent, the group is actually comprised of 7 members whose names are Jamie Dailey, Darrin Vincent, Jeff Parker, Patrick McAvinue, Jesse Baker Aaron McCune and Shaun Richardson. 1,057 more words