Tags » Delhi Daredevils

I have admired MS Dhoni as a player for a very long time; says Sam Billings.

Sam Billings is a right hand England batsman who plays for Kent County Cricket club, a domestic cricket structure of England and Wales. He was picked up by the  449 more words


Has A Sporting Curse Been Placed On Delhi?

2016 was a good year for ending sports title droughts. Across the world, there were multiple instances of long suffering fans finally being able to celebrate a major trophy win. 626 more words

Indian Super League

IPL Auction 2018-Analysis

IPL auctions are something that has always been an exciting affair. As a fan of the game and a franchise, I am sure everyone can relate. 1,729 more words

Kirsten appointed batting coach for RCB

The former Indian Coach Gary Kirsten is appointed the batting coach of RCB for the 11th season of the IPL.
Kirsten has previously participated in IPL as the head coach of Delhi Daredevils in 2014 and 2015 seasons. 135 more words


Delhi Daredevils IPL 2017 Review

Delhi Daredevils went into the 10th edition of the Indian Premier League with a lackluster performance in the past 4 editions. They finished with the wooden spoon in 2013 and 2014, finished second last in 2015 and finished 6th in 2016. 1,391 more words

Why I am a Fan of IPL... from Yday.

The Girls predicament and Why I am a fan of IPL…. from yesterday.

Happened to get a couple of complementaries to an innocuous IPL match – DD vs RCB. 1,445 more words

A Comprehensive Guide to the Financials of the Indian Premier League Franchisees

Indian Premier League, popularly known as IPL, the much followed and the much maligned T20 cricket tournament is in its tenth edition now. Having managed to survive a string of high profile… 6,381 more words

Chennai Super Kings