Tags » Disaster Recovery

UnitrendsGO!! Partner Conference Oct 5th-6th - Hard Rock Hotel - Downtown Chicago

Rocking with Unitrends!

Mark your calendars for the first ever Unitrends partner conference

The global cloud storage market is poised to grow from $18.87 Billion in 2015 to $65.41 Billion by 2020 at a CAGR of 28.2%*. 160 more words

Disaster Recovery

Unitrends is Hiring Channel Account Managers

Position Description:

The Channel Account Manager is responsible for aiding in identifying, developing, and expanding relationships with resellers with their Regional Senior Channel Account Manager.  Duties of a CAM may include training, mentoring, and motivating channel partners in the assigned territory; generating additional demand through partner events, calls, emails, etc.; studying the market for newer trends and reporting the same to management; monitoring partner output and revenue; making sure that channel partners sign proper contracts/agreements; managing channel conflicts; aid in training or mentoring trainee CAM and fostering relationships between channel partners and resellers. 491 more words

Disaster Recovery

Webinar: 7 Ways to Improve Data Backup, Recovery and Business Continuity

Date: Wednesday, June 22
Time: 11 am ET / 8 am PT / 3 pm GMT
91% of IT organizations have experienced downtime over the past 2 years at an average cost of nearly $8,000 a minute.  116 more words
Disaster Recovery