Tags » DJ Whoo Kid

.@PostMalone Sits & Talks With @DJWhooKid (Video)

This aint about me.

Post Malone sits with DJ WhooKid to talk his future (career and dietary) on DJ WhooKid’s Whoolywood Shuffle. Posty talks about going on the road with Future, kidnapping 21 Savage, thoughts on a simulated society, and dietary trends of the world. 13 more words

Hip Hop

DJ Whoo Kid

DJ Whoo Kid is an American hip hop DJ whose birth name is Yves Mondesir. Kid is known for his work (production) with several popular hip hop artists including personalities such as 50 Cent and Waka Flocka Flame. 62 more words


Playlist: Summer 2017

Summer is my favorite season because if you live in Denmark you get all kinds of weather. You can have 5 days straight of 25-degree weather, and then a whole week filled with clouds. 264 more words

Floyd Mayweather Is Not Happy About The Current State Of Hip-Hop

Floyd Mayweather‘s title as an undisputed boxing champion affords him the opportunity to say whatever he wants about whoever he wants — and Floyd always gives his opinion. 220 more words


Waka Flocka & DJ Whoo Kid Banned From Cruise Line After Smelly Prank

This embed is invalid

A Norwegian cruise line isn’t happy with Waka Flocka or his celebrity friends after they allegedly pulled a pretty sh*tty prank during a cruise earlier this year. 111 more words

News & Gossip