Tags » Duff

D.U.F.F.*

It is reported that standing next to an ugly person makes you appear more beautiful.

Some university research,
At risk it might some folk besmirch, 279 more words

Education

Phase 1: Wake Up, Weigh In

I’ve tried to lose weight in the past, I really have.  Last year I even had a pretty good run where I lost almost 30 pounds.   1,099 more words

Chachachachanges

Melbourne Fringe 2016: AND THEN THERE WERE NOT AS MANY

A murder-mystery parody for every body

By Myron My

For fans of Agatha Christie or Cluedo, And Then There Were Not As Many is the… 360 more words

Whats On

The Cake

There is no other place to conclude this journey behind the scenes of my wedding than with the ultimate moment…the one I had been planning and dreaming of for years..the thought that had kept me up at nights, just hoping and praying I would find a way to make it happen. 587 more words

Food

As it turns out, I'm the DUFF

If I’m being honest, and I don’t always like to be honest, I guess I’ve always known that I was the DUFF.  If you’re not familiar with that term it means, Designated Ugly Fat Friend.   360 more words

Chachachachanges

Review: The DUFF (Kody Keplinger)

Title: The DUFF (Designated Ugly Fat Friend)

Author: Kody Keplinger

Publisher: Hodder

Release: Out now!

Genre: Contemporary

Which animal is similar to this book? I would say that a dolphin is very similar to this book, because dolphins are extremely intelligent and this book is very witty. 312 more words

Review

Love Hate Relationship

Hello everyone. Hope your Wednesday is going well. Today I wanna talk about my love hate relationship with walking. I’ve recently done a mile a day for six days out of 8. 411 more words