Tags » E-40

Jack Daniel’s Tennessee Honey Presents Neighborhood Flavor

Where you’re from is what you’re made of. Join Jack Honey on Saturday, August 19th in East Oakland for a block party celebration of the music, food, and flavor found nowhere but in Oakland. 31 more words

Hip Hop Shows

Jack Daniel's Hosting Free Block Party With E-40 In Oakland This Saturday

Jack Daniel’s is bringing their “Neighborhood Flavor” event to the Bay Area for a free show this Saturday August 19. If you’re looking to get hyphy at the Oakland Museum of California (1000 Oak St.) this is the time to do it. 75 more words


'Short Conversation' With New Buzz Artist 24 Hrs [Audio]

Check out my podcast style interview with new buzz artist 24 hrs.

He’s definitely far from being new to the industry….he’s been in the music game for 8 years! 168 more words


Trae Tha Truth - I'm On 3.0 ft T.I., Dave East, Rick Ross, Chamillionaire, E-40, & More (Audio)

Trae Tha Truth is back for his new single I’m On 3.0 featuring T.I., Dave East, Tee Grizzley, Royce Da 5’9, Rick Ross, Currensy, Styles P, Snoop Dogg, Fabolous, E-40, Chamillionaire  and many more.


ScHoolboy Q "Dope Dealer" ft. E-40 {High Times Video Alert}

ScHoolboy Q is back with this creative music video featuring E-40 “Dope Dealer” with POV of some dope ass bud living that Life.