Tags » Earthquake

EARTHQUAKE ALERT: M 4.5 - 38km WNW of Finschhafen, Papua New Guinea

DYFI? – I

Time 2016-07-24 05:39:51 UTC 2016-07-24 15:39:51 +10:00 at epicenter Location 6.474°S 147.546°E Depth 75.57 km (46.96 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour… 16 more words

IFTTT

EARTHQUAKE ALERT: M 4.5 - 13km ENE of Caluya, Philippines

DYFI? – I

Time 2016-07-24 04:22:22 UTC 2016-07-24 12:22:22 +08:00 at epicenter Location 11.959°N 121.668°E Depth 46.74 km (29.04 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour… 17 more words

IFTTT

EARTHQUAKE ALERT: M 5.3 - 9km E of Obihiro, Japan

DYFI? – III

Time 2016-07-24 02:51:19 UTC 2016-07-24 11:51:19 +09:00 at epicenter Location 42.904°N 143.317°E Depth 93.02 km (57.80 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour… 17 more words

IFTTT

EARTHQUAKE ALERT: M 4.7 - 50km W of Itbayat, Philippines

DYFI? – I

Time 2016-07-24 01:45:10 UTC 2016-07-24 09:45:10 +08:00 at epicenter Location 20.723°N 121.360°E Depth 12.05 km (7.49 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour… 15 more words

IFTTT

EARTHQUAKE ALERT: M 4.5 - 3km NNW of Togane, Japan

DYFI? – II

Time 2016-07-24 00:51:01 UTC 2016-07-24 09:51:01 +09:00 at epicenter Location 35.580°N 140.357°E Depth 54.86 km (34.09 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour… 15 more words

IFTTT

EARTHQUAKE ALERT: M 4.6 - 135km N of Lae, Papua New Guinea

DYFI? – I

Time 2016-07-23 23:05:46 UTC 2016-07-24 09:05:46 +10:00 at epicenter Location 5.501°S 147.091°E Depth 209.21 km (130.00 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour… 16 more words

IFTTT

EARTHQUAKE ALERT: M 5.0 - 120km ENE of San Pedro de Atacama, Chile

DYFI? – I

Time 2016-07-23 22:17:56 UTC 2016-07-23 18:17:56 -04:00 at epicenter Location 22.390°S 67.189°W Depth 21.10 km (13.11 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour… 16 more words

IFTTT