Tags » EBooks » Page 2

Greywalker by Patrick Heffernan

Greywalker catches you unawares. I’m not sure what I expected of the book, but it certainly wasn’t the gamut of emotions that surfaced in me. The character was so well written that I felt every emotion he did-happiness, sadness, confusion and anger. 118 more words

Author

"Ghosts of July" by Megan Applegate + a giveaway!

Ghosts of July by Megan Applegate

Goodreads    Amazon   B&N

For fans of Supernatural and Buffy the Vampire Slayer, here’s a new series about ancient evils that go bump in the night…and a girl who isn’t afraid to put them in their place. 330 more words

Books

writing101april2015 day 20 aka final day 1.5.15

Final day stimulation- write about your most prized possession.
Twist- at least 750 words post ( a twist for sure)

Most prized possession? Well, I believe my most prized possession is God, yeah, I believe we all possess God like God possesses us, because even if we are non believers God does not cares, because God knows that we are within God and God is inside us. 772 more words

Sharmishtha Basu

KINDLE ME THIS

Did you know that most mobile devices have a free Amazon Kindle app, which allows you to read books online.

Did you also know that Amazon does have free books that you can download.   158 more words

My Lovely Blog ~ Blog Tour

Want to find out more about me as an author? Check out the My Lovely Blog ~ Blog Tour at: http://authorjmzuniga.blogspot.com/2015/05/my-lovely-blog-blog-tour.html

Updates