Tags » Emily's Reviews

You Need to Read This Binge Worthy YA Series! Hiding Lies Blog Tour

Synopsis

At Holden Prep, dirty little secrets always have a way of coming to the surface.

Eleanor Ames has never been what she seems. Average high school student on the outside, but reformed con artist trying to break free of her past on the inside. 1,537 more words

Reviews

I am Completely in Love With This Series! Chaser Review and Blog Tour

Given his well-earned bad boy reputation, Eric is having a tough time scoring.. When single Jean moves to town, she seems heaven sent by the sex gods. 1,488 more words

Reviews

A Swoony Romance With the Right Amount of Tension and Heat! Needing Him Blog Tour and Review

Evan Bishop is your typical hotshot doctor.
Hardass, brooding, and all business.

Instead of working on the family ranch, Evan broke the mold and became an ER doctor. 2,255 more words

Reviews

Not Every Romance Works For Every Reader, and This Was a Miss For Me: On the Line Review

Title:  On the Line
Author:  Liz Lincoln
Series:  Milwaukee Dragons
Genre:  Sports Romance
Publication Date:  April 17, 2018

Synopsis

Is this man: A) a super-hot NFL player, B) the guy you’re sexting, or C) your new boss? 617 more words

Reviews

An Original, New Paranormal Fantasy for Fans of Supernatural and Lost Girl: Heir of Ashes Review

Title:  Heir of Ashes
Author:  Jina S. Bazzar
Genre:  YA Paranormal Fantasy
Publication Date:  April 15, 2018

Synopsis

Roxanne Fosch had a perfectly normal life at the age of twelve. 459 more words

Reviews

This One is Completely Worth the Broken Heart! The Birthday List Review and Blog Tour

Happily married to her college sweetheart, Poppy lived a blessed life with the husband of her dreams. Then everything changed. She is no longer a wife. 771 more words

Reviews

Lila Monroe is Back Again With Another Fun and Flirtatious Read: Hot Daddy Review and Blog Tour

Welcome to the Billionaire Bachelors series, where the sexiest men in the city are about to meet their match…

Playboy CEO, Cal McAdams, lives life in the fast lane: hot women, hotter deals, and… a fake fiancee? 997 more words

Reviews