Tags » Empowering Others

Hill Country Cares: www.HCCCares.com & 1-888-621-0047

Hill Country Cares:  www.HCCCares.com & 1-888-621-0047 Suzanne@HCCares.com

Info@HCCares.com; SueSioux@Yahoo.com; CWatkins@DCAC.org; Katherine.Schneider@KerrvilleTx.Gov;  LizBAlt@Verizon.Net; Wendell@PreventChildAbuseTexas.org; AdeleWard@GMail.com; Amanda.Wedgworth@KerrvilleTx.Gov; BGWilcox@BeeCreek.Net; CWeise@OmniGlobal.Net; DebraWalston@Yahoo.com; DenishaVargas @GMail.com; DonnaWestt09@GMail.com; DSchmidt2468@Yahoo.com; EllenSchoenfeld@Yahoo.com; KerRealty@KTC.com; GWilke@GVTC.com; Raschel03@Yahoo.com; Pat01@BeeCreek.Net; RaeStephensLMT@Yahoo.com; RhondaTuck@Me.com; Ruby@@SuEtiemann.com; Sherri.Steadham@HotMail.com; Stephanie@RicksFurnitureCompany.Net; BillStillwell@STx.RR.com; SueSteele@Schreiner.edu; LisaAnneWilliams@STx.RR.com; LWinters@PetersonRMC.com; Lucy216@BizSTx.RR.com; MToles@HillCountry.org; MECTS@KTC.com; Kap2@KTC.com; Melanie@Thayn.com; TexasArch@Texxa.Net; AJRZSpano@Yahoo.com; N2Glf@WindStream.Net; TrolingerJane@Yahoo.com; JWheelerr@HCFamilySvcs.org; JWilliams@GoodNeighbor.com; Jeff.Talaricoo@AMPF.com; JAWTexas2@Yahoo.com; RSmelser@KTC.com; KarenY@STx.RR.com; Kimberly.JTSS@WildBlue.Net; BWIIDNan48@GMail.com; JWeaver1@STx.RR.com; MarianneNew@WindStream.Net; BASudderth@ATT.Net; LSchuneman@STtx.RR.com; LisaSelf@Live.com; DSigerman@GMail.com; CasaSmith2@GMail.com; GTeer@ComancheTrace.com; Curtis.Thomason@KerrvilleTX.Gov; SaraNWhitten@GMail.com; Pinni.Warner@TexasAttorneyGeneral.Gov; Tasha88@ATT.Net; CarolJeanette75@GMail.com; Chery@LaJunta.com; Careys_Kitchen@HotMail.com; James@KRVL.com; HNews@KTC.Net; MWisely@STx.RR.com; PJWhittington@Schreiner.edu; Teresa@TheRanchFM92.com; Sherrill.Winter@GMail.com; JSenteel@HotMail.com; BarbieBear1@HotMail.com;   Donna.Wilems @GMail.com; OilPill2@STx.RR.com; DickAndJudy@STx.RR.com; MFWheless@ComCast.Net; MWindlinger@Yahoo.com; TMWeatherly @GMail.com; ChadS@GuadalupeNational.com; VirginiaSosa775@GMail.com; Walco@KTC.com; CarolWhitaker@Yahoo.com; CThomason@STx.RR.com; LucyWilke@Uahoo.com; Nancy.White@GMail.com; Patty@Zohlen.com;

Community Resources

"Suffragette:" movie about the foot soldiers of the early feminist movement

Take your friends, your mom/grandmom, your cousins, work colleagues, your sisters and daughters,     The movie Suffragette is must-see material!     Whether you choose to vote or not, you need to know the history of the women that allowed us to have that choice! 52 more words

Community Resources

There is more to the brain than you think!

One of the aspects that I chose for excellent leadership is that of being spiritual. Spiritual is a hard word to define but for me the content of this talk by Joe Dispenza encapsulates spirituality and wisdom. 104 more words

Empowering Others

“No thought has any power. You have power. And when you identify and believe in the thought you give power to the thought.”  Mooj

Aria E. Appleford Blogs

“I have come to the frightening conclusion that I am the decisive element. It is my personal approach that creates the climate. I possess tremendous power to make life miserable or joyous. 77 more words

Aria E. Appleford Blogs

FHS' competitive Agricultural-Issues presentation team seeks 15-20 min. to speak to your group(s) -- before their Nov. 18 area contest. Contact JoelB@FISD.org for details & to schedule his student team to speak to your organization(s).

Hello!   Please invite FBG High School Agriculture teacher Joel Bush’s  student speakers to make a 15-20 min. presentation to your organization(s) &/or at your employees’ meeting or training session(s) …. 135 more words

Community Resources

Pampa, TX, Animal Welfare Society seeks donation$!

Please share your monetary donations for just this month for Pampa Animal Welfare Society. It is tax deductible if the check is made out to PAWS. 357 more words

Animal Welfare