Tags » Empowering Others

College & university admissions recruiters

e-addresses of college & university admissions recruiters’ e-addresses … ready to copy-&-paste into “bcc” area of your invitations for them to participate in your school’s / school districts college night(s) 1,341 more words

Education

New Preamble to the Constitution Date: Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:44:03

New Preamble to the US Constitution     The following has been attributed to Lewis Napper, Jackson , Mississippi computer programmer.  697 more words

Empowering Others

100th Anniversary of The Rotary Foundation: http://Centennial.Rotary.org

100th Anniversary of The Rotary Foundation:  http://Centennial.Rotary.org  via

Umesh M., Rotary Support Center, Tel 1.866.9.ROTARY, Fax 1.847.328.4101, rotary.org

Empowering Others

Rotary Club of FBG Morning 2016-2021 Strategic Planning draft

Fredericksburg Morning Rotary Club; P.O. Box 3031; Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Strategic Planning 2016

Lane – International Service (Chair Cathy Welliver)

Action Items:

  1. Partner with another club on a global grant.
  2. 347 more words
Empowering Others

TX Tech Univ."Tech Feral Cat Coalition"

Texas Tech University / Lubbock:  Tech Feral Cat Coalition, 2016-2017 Pres. Dawn.Warren@TTU.edu & 720-841-3474 & faculty-staff volunteers:  Shelley.Kemp@TTU.edu; Maggie.Durham@TTU.edu; other interested folks:  MelissaPierce@Yahoo.com; ShelleyKemp29@Yahoo.com; JenLynSpur@GMail.com; MAWilkinson 46@GMail.com; DrMag2129@SBCGlobal.Net; Kristin.Stanley@Angelo.edu; C24094U@Yahoo.com; Kym.Ruiz@TTU.edu; Kathryn.Terrell@TTU.edu; O.delGadillo@@TTU.edu; LaurieHvr@Yahoo.com; FDiPoppa@GMail.com; Dawn.Warren @TTU.edu; MVHatfield@GMail.com; Virginia.Downs@TTU.edu; Mark.Webb@TTU.edu; 810 more words

Animal Welfare

Choose Love.

Today would’ve been my mother’s 55th birthday.

Instead of celebrating it with her, my family and I honored her memory by visiting her favorite city and eating ice cream. 188 more words

Reflection