Tags » Eur/Chf

Monday, 21 August 2017

“The opportunity to defeat the enemy will be provided by the enemy himself.” – Sun Tzu

SELL GOLD

Added at 08:00 UTC (London), 17:00 (Sydney), 16:00 (Tokyo), 09:00 (Frankfurt), 03:00 (New York). 557 more words

Forex

EURCHF: Maybe pausing after a strong rally

Since the beginning of the year the currency pair gained more than 6.5% plus last week rallied over 0.5% and made a phase change, shifting from a recovery to an accumulation phase. 113 more words

Analysis

Notes From Underground: I Knew I Would Return

Last week’s FOMC meeting proved BORING and left me speechless … but not thoughtless. The only phrase of significance was the use of “RELATIVELY SOON” 947 more words

Fed

Wednesday, 5 July 2017

“He will win who knows when to fight and when not to fight.” – Sun Tzu

I’ve been trading Forex for the last seven years and I know a thing or two about how the market works. 622 more words

Forex

First post election trades

The days leading up to the election and after the shocking news that Donald Trump will now be the next president of the United States, we all saw USD pairs go wild. 334 more words

EUR/CHF

Back from a week off

So, last week was pretty crazy with work and I didn’t have a chance to watch the markets enough to enter any trades. I was tired from being sick the week before and I just wasn’t up for anything with the forex market. 239 more words

EUR/CHF