Tags » Fantasmic!

Hollywood Studios: Attraction Overview

by Amy Kawa

There can’t be progress without change, and there can’t be change without some sort of loss. It is within this world of change that we find Hollywood Studios.  2,216 more words

Parks And Resorts

Review: Fantasmic Returns

photo credit: Sergio Palma / Contributor to Duck Dog Mouse

It’s been over a year since the Rivers of America have been lit up for the beloved Fantasmic show at Disneyland, and even though the highly popular spectacle has returned to the Happiest Place On Earth, it arrives with a few alterations done to it. 518 more words

Disneyland

Bathroom selfies... 

Steam filling the bathroom and making it hard to see she strips and adjusts the water…. hot water streaming down and running off her skin. 413 more words

Fantasmic Lady Lava

Hard and fast....

Reality brushed aside as she let the feel of his hands take over. His lips crushing against hers and the touch of his tongue igniting the desire she had kept bottled up, a small moan of pleasure as she leans in for more. 345 more words

Fantasmic Lady Lava

WATCH: Disneyland's Fantasmic Live Stream TONIGHT at 8:55pm PT

Don’t forget, Disney is live streaming tonight’s performance of Fantasmic from Disneyland TONIGHT!

Stream starts at 8:55pm PT (10:55pm CT/11:55pm ET) and is hosted by Aaron Bertram.

To watch, CLICK HERE

Theme Parks

Disneyland Florida!

So, after 3 other blog posts and 2 months after the holiday, we finally make it to the big one, Disneyland. Disney is the big one for a few reasons: firstly, that it’s so iconic. 8,635 more words

General

#DisneyParksLIVE to stream new "Fantasimic" from Disneyland on August 9th

If you can’t make it out to Disneyland to check out the new “Fantasmic!” show…don’t worry…Disney has you covered.

#DisneyParksLIVE will stream the show on August 9th. 184 more words

Theme Parks