Tags » Forex

Day 518: Inflation's looking weak

Profit: -$1.27 Total: $339.47

The USD/JPY long trade I had yesterday was correct, I was just too early to exit. I really need to draw out every support lines and then adjust my stop loss accordingly. 50 more words

Thursday, 17 August 2017

“The opportunity to defeat the enemy will be provided by the enemy himself.” – Sun Tzu

BUY EURUSD

Added at 02:00 UTC (London), 11:00 (Sydney), 10:00 (Tokyo), 03:00 (Frankfurt), 21:00 (New York). 796 more words

Forex

WAR ON BITCOIN

BANKERS WAR ON BITCOIN
SO the Scumbags Bankers are planing to start a war on Bitcoin and other Digital currency they view it as a threat They can’t regulate it they can’t tax it they can’t manipulate it, they cant create 3rd parties to fuck u over on it, the Bankers have said “Digital Currency such as bitcoin could threaten the economy If they become wide spread, In the most Extreme case Bitcoin decentralized payments system and Finite could make central banks Obliterate they could also create huge Economic risk, & All Digital currency could trigger DEFLATION,” 1,177 more words

Budget/Extra Ca$h

Trading Journal 16/08/17

Forex/Commodities – 4hr Trading using MT4 (Live)

  • EURAUD – 2 Long positions
  • EURCAD – 2 Long positions – Stopped out for total -£4.25 loss
  • USDCHF – Long opened today at price 0.97373…
  • 223 more words
Forex

Trading signals for Forex market August 16, 2017

AUDCAD

AUDCHF

AUDJPY

AUDNZD

AUDUSD

CADCHF

CADJPY

CHFJPY

EURAUD

EURCAD

EURCHF

EURGBP

EURJPY

EURNZD

EURUSD

GBPAUD

GBPCAD

GBPCHF

GBPJPY

GBPNZD

GBPUSD

USDCAD

USDCHF

USDJPY

NZDCAD… 32 more words

ShayanDiba

Đồng USD vẫn trên đà cao trước thềm biên bản cuộc họp Fed được công bố

Đồng USD vẫn duy trì mức cao hơn so với các đồng tiền chính khác vào ngày thứ Tư, khi thị trường chờ đợi biên bản cuộc họp chính sách gần đây nhất của Cục Dự trữ Liên bang. 322 more words

News Update