Tags » Frank Bello

The Pact: An Anthrax Fan's Journey and a Review of "For All Kings"

Release Date: February 25th, 2016
Artist: Anthrax
Runtime: 59:34
Label: Megaforce, Nuclear Blast
Producer: Jay Ruston
Personnel: Joey Belladonna (lead vocals), Scott Ian (guitars), Charlie Benante (drums), Frank Bello (bass), Jon Donais (lead guitar) 5,582 more words
Music Reviews

I'm the Walkin' Dude or: Among the Living (Eugeology Entry 33)


Last week was a so-so week, so I liked the music didn’t like the singer. That’s okay, it was still a decent album. Waiting on… 803 more words

Music Review