Tags » Ghostboy

Movie Review: GHOSTBOY (2016)

GHOSTBOY, 9min., UK, Animation/Comedy
Directed by Jonathan Brooks

An exciting tale of mystery, mayhem and friendship, ‘Ghostboy’ teaches the very important lesson to not judge a book by it’s cover… 220 more words

The Masterpiecers by Olivia Wildenstein is a twisty and calculating suspense read for the New Adult set

Step one of enjoying this book is understanding that it is nothing like the author’s first book, Ghostboy, Chameleon and the Duke of Graffitti.  That was an awesome, heartwarming and emotional read, and I highly recommend it. 477 more words


GHOSTBOY to Manifest at Kurilpa Poetry Cup, Feb 28

GHOSTBOY Returns to Haunt Kurilpa!

David Stavanger to Feature & Judge

at Kurilpa Poetry Cup

Sunday 28th February, 2016


The Kurilpa Cup is certainly shaping up to be a fabulously entertaining event this year. 301 more words

Ghostboy, Chameleon & the Duke of Graffiti by Olivia Wildenstein [Review]

I think this book had potential. I mean, it markets itself as a tearjerker about a little boy dying of cancer, a perfect read for fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell. 379 more words

Book Review

eARC Book Review: Ghostboy, Chameleon & the Duke of Graffiti by Olivia Wildenstein

Goodreads Synopsis

Some endings are inevitable, but so are some stories.

Cora Matthews, the principal’s gloomy goth daughter, is not exactly popular Duke Meyer’s type. Still, Duke finds himself inexplicably drawn to her dark eyes and mysterious manner. 547 more words


Cover Revamp

As I finish editing The Masterpiecers (which is taking me forever, what with the arrival of my third child, the cutest little girl), I gave… 260 more words