Tags » Ginger Kathrens

Ginger Kathrens, Founder & Pres. of The Cloud Foundation, on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 8/30/17)

Join us on Wild Horse Wednesdays®, this Wednesday, August 30, 2017

5:00 p.m. PST … 6:00 p.m. MST … 7:00 p.m. CST … 8:00 p.m. 865 more words

Horse News

Hope Ryden, 87, Revealed the Lives of Wild Horses, Beaver, & Coyotes

Story by by Merritt Clifton as published on Animals 24-7

“There was quite a mixed gathering awaiting our good friend Hope Ryden when she approached and crossed the Rainbow Bridge the other day.  381 more words

Horse News

Are wild horses and burros being categorized for slaughter?

Terry Fitch of Wild Horse Freedom Federation at Palomino Valley

SOURCE: The Cloud Foundation

Press Release:  For immediate release

 

Are Wild Horses being Categorized for Slaughter? 366 more words

BLM Corruption

Are wild horses & burros being categorized for slaughter?

Terry Fitch of Wild Horse Freedom Federation at Palomino Valley

SOURCE:  The Cloud Foundation

Press Release:  For immediate release

Are Wild Horses being Categorized for Slaughter? 358 more words

Wild Horses/Mustangs