Tags » GLBT

880

Is that what you meant?”

Novel

Book Review: I'll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson

Title: I’ll Give You the Sun

By: Jandy Nelson

Published: September 16th 2014

By: Dial Books

Genre: YA-Contemporary-Romance-Glbt-Family-Favorite

A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell…

1,488 more words
Book Review