Tags » Grand Plan

Senryū 17 May 2015

Muscle aches flair,

screaming rebellious anger

at grandiose brain.


Blessings along a broken road.

Everybody can think of that one group, maybe two or three, that got them through middle school and high school. For me, the music that often got me through middle school was Rascal Flatts. 726 more words


The Universe Provides

We, The Mountains of The World, would like to ask you a simple question:

“Why do you always seem to think that the world is working against you?” 164 more words

Creating Your Life

New professional titles? A confusing (but exciting) mess....

But all part of my grand plan.

I now hold two titles, one as an Assistant Professor of Epidemiology at the Nagasaki Institute of Tropical Medicine and another as an adjunct Assistant Professor in the School of Natural Resources and Environment at the University of Michigan. 29 more words

My Life

The Universe of Perfect Decisions

Every day I dwell on the bad decisions I’ve made that put me where I am. And when I think about that I feel sad, resentful and regretful. 547 more words