Tags » Harper » Page 2

What Would Wolverine Do? An Interview with Hellberta's Mike Comeau

I’m on tour at the moment and am moving like molasses, but I’ve finally gathered myself up from drawing my own comic that takes place in Alberta, to talk about my *favourite* comic that takes place in Alberta. 1,200 more words

Comics

A Simple Favor

Author: Darcey Bell
Publisher: Harper
Genre: Thriller
Source: HarperCollins

Goodreads:  She’s your best friend.
She knows all your secrets.
That’s why she’s so dangerous.
A single mother’s life is turned upside down when her best friend vanishes in this chilling debut thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. 337 more words

Book Opinion

Died On This Day

1913 – Mary Elizabeth Harper died in Pleasant Grove, Utah, Utah, United States

1930 – Caroline Pitt died in Nephi, Juab, Utah, United States

United States Of America

Different Face, Same Agenda

Damn Canada, hoodwinked again! When are we going to take back our power and stop giving it to a government of two-faced liars or  we must hold elected officials accountable to their campaign promises. 293 more words