Tags » Headline

Book Review: The Second Love of My Life by Victoria Walters

The Second Love of My Life by Victoria Walters
Release Date: 7th April 2016
Publisher: Headline Review
Buy: PaperbackKindle
Rating:

In the Cornish town of Talting, everyone is famous for something. 1,205 more words

Book Reviews

Singapore economy grows by 1.8% in Q1, largely within expectations

(Source: www.businesstimes.com.sg)

Headline growth for Singapore’s economy in the first quarter of this year was largely within expectations with a 1.8 per cent year-on-year expansion, as manufacturing posted a better showing than predicted earlier while the services sector slipped. 237 more words

Money Matters

From Pencil to Stylus

I come from a town where people go to sleep at 7 PM. Now I live in a city where the night never really gets old. 505 more words

Headline

Review: Every Exquisite Thing by Matthew Quick

The Blurb

From Matthew Quick, bestselling author of The Silver Linings Playbook, comes a heartfelt, unconventional and moving novel for readers who love John Green and Annabel Pitcher. 421 more words

Reviews

20 Things I Learned Before Turning 20

Performing poem 20 Things I Learned Before Turning 20 at 10 Years of Performance Poetry at Bath Spa.

Find more performances from the event, check Loe&Behold’s YouTube channel here.

Student

Blog Tour: Giveaway and Extract - Second Lives by Scott K. Andrews

Today I am delighted to be part of the Blog Tour for Second Lives by Scott K. Andrews. I’m in the middle of this book because, frustratingly work is getting in the way! 315 more words

Fiction

Book Review: The Butterfly Summer by Harriet Evans

The Butterfly Summer by Harriet Evans
Release Date: 19th May 2016
Publisher: Headline
Buy: Paperback  Kindle
Rating:

What magic is this?

You follow the hidden creek towards a long-forgotten house. 1,659 more words

Book Reviews